The Supreme Court Reveal Names Of Judges To Hear Atiku-Buhari Appeal Suit


The Chief Justice of Nigeria (CJN), Justice Tanko Mohammed has on Wednesday 10th October promulgate the leader of the five justices of the Supreme Court to hear about the case filed by the PDP and its presidential candidate.

The Justices names are:

Bode Viviour

Olukayode Ariowola

Amiru Sanusi

Ejembi Eko

Uwani Aba-Aji.

Alhaji Atiku and his party had together filed their appeal before the court to challenge the September 11, 2019 judgement of the Justice Mohammed Garba-led Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal.

Atiku and his party were not satisfied with the judgement they had regarding the outcome of the Feb. 23, 2019 poll.


What do you think about the post above?