Olamide Releases New Song, ‘Everyday’


YBNL Boss Olamide, has released a new track titled “Everyday”, the song was produced by Pheelz.

The song is the official soundtrack of the Movie “SEVEN” directed by Tosin Igho for Remote pictures, Nvivo and Lavida studios.

The movie features Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq Daba, Patrick Diabuah, Uche Uwaefuna, Koffi tha guru, Orezi, Uzikwendu, Greg Ujefua, Brand Dikeh and others.

Watch out for it.

What do you think about the post above?